CircuPress Named the Must-Have WordPress Email Plugin

That was quick! The great folks at Atomic Reach put out an infographic on 6 must have WordPress tools – including the CircuPress email plugin!


I had an incredible time as the guest in a TwitterChat with the folks from Atomic Reach, a fantastic agency in Toronto (one of my favorite cities!). Atomic Reach puts on the fantastic #atomicchat every Monday at 9PM EST, 8PM CST and 6PM PST. Be sure to tune in and listen to the marketing leaders they have on board each week.

Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.